10/05/2009

Swimming Complex

Posted in 1 at 11:30 pm by ikillplankton

I love my boy.

Shasha012

Shasha014b

Shasha018

Shasha020

Shasha024

Shasha026

  • Sengkang new Swimming Complex
  • Anis, Anisah & Azyan
  • Swim Swim Swim, Slide Slide Slide
  • MacD’s
  • Compass Point
  • Tampines 1/Tampines Mall
  • Home

Bought hair dye for the love and myself. Dyed for him at my crib, and I’m so jealous he got colour on his hair. Mine? Total black! Grrr, stupid school.

Toodles.

ANIS. anisah

Leave a Reply

