12/04/2009

monster ALLERGY

Posted in 1 at 2:53 pm by ikillplankton

I have not been in the good of health this past few days. This is what happened when I’m allergic to dust. Apek and I have officially deleted our friendster few weeks ago. Friendster is boring, and lagging. Facebook’s the bomb. I’m starting school tomorrow. New school, new books, new friends, new uniforms, new SHOES! hehehe.

And I’m DONE with my Twilight Series!! Am waiting for Midnight Sun. Kak Nurul, you know what to do hor! Hehehe. After watching KCA, Dwayne Johnson is the shit. HOTT siol! Haha. Oh oh, plus my cute David Archuleta!

3301_70590619131_741194131_1681874_3987300_n

Photos from the kenduri will be uploaded as soon as possible. Now saya malas.

& I miss my Anis so much.

Leave a Reply

