10/04/2009

Boredom . . . .

Posted in 1 at 1:24 am by ikillplankton

shasha008

Apek loooves to sleep before I do, and I hate it at times. Dang it! & so, that’s the reason why I’m wordpress-ing, bored. I was out with Apek just awhile ago to our new favourite makan spot, Rasa 21. I was high on the noodles. Damn syiok hor.

Okay, I don’t really have anything else to pen it here. Actually I do, but it suddenly disappeared. Okay bye, gonna read my Breaking Dawn till I fall asleep. G’night you people!

Syg Anis.

Leave a Reply

