05/04/2009

Shopping + Wedding + Birthday

Posted in 1 at 5:48 pm by ikillplankton

Friday, 03.04.09

Went shopping with Apek, bought myself a dress and 2 T-Shirt from fourskin and Apek bought himself a sleeveless puffer and was very satisfied. Haha. Then, walked all the way to Bugis, explore the new mall besides Bugis Street. Apek bought for me this cute lip balm, for $7.20. I wanted the A&W Root Beer flavour, but I think Strawberry’s nicer. & I think he likes it when I put it on his lips. Haha.

shasha014

shasha015

shasha019

The next day, was Papa birthday and my Aunt’s wedding. The nikah was at home and the celebration was at Bali Thai, celebrated Papa’s birthday too. Eat fuckin lot till bloated. There was a total of 50 people, and my aunt paid $2000++ for the foods. After that, Apek and myself walked to my house area where Hisham and Shah waited for us, to just sit around. The heels are killing me, I swear.

shasha003

shasha007g

shasha018

ANIS. anisah

1 Comment »

  1. Aishah Omar said,

    Hello… oh that FRiday terserempak.. Miss you lah beb..
    Like long time never see you


Leave a Reply

