30/03/2009

I promise

Posted in 1 at 10:46 pm by ikillplankton

shasha0051

I was out early in the morning to school for registration and paying the fees with my sister and her bf, Adnan. And the uniform has change, better I guess. Boyfriend was working today so he can’t accompany me. Anyway, Adnan also need to register in the same school too, so why not go together. 1 more week and off to school. HA HA!

I’ve miss a friend who has stop contacting me and gone MIA from me. And I’ve miss my lifeguard more than he ever knows.

I promise to love you forever, every single day of forever.

Leave a Reply

