18/02/2009

Untitled

Posted in 1 at 11:04 pm by ikillplankton

Then and Now.

catsf-copy

4 Years Ago.

I miss our old days. I miss the times where he waited for me under the void deck to go to school together. I miss us sitting together in the school canteen during recess. I miss the time where we lie down on the school canteen chair, had a chit chat in the middle of the night and didnt even realised we slept in the arms of each other. I miss those times where I see your face every single day and never get bored.

Now, things are different. Everything’s changed, and we never knew. But, as far as I know, our love has never change. Through good or bad times, we still love each other at the end of the day.

‘With you I wanna spend the rest of my life’

ANIS. anisah

Leave a Reply

