29/01/2009

Starbucks at night

Posted in 1 at 11:11 am by ikillplankton

Starbucks at night. Camwhore everywhere.

img_7083

img_7084

img_7094

img_7105

img_7110

img_7126

img_7131

img_7157

img_7158

img_7160

img_7163

img_7164

I think this is the funniest picture. Haha. We were actually talking and i really don’t know how come it turns out like we wanted to kiss. Super candid, but it’s nice anyway. I like. Love you Mr Lifeguard! Thanks NENEK for the pictures.

img_7167

Suriati’s going back Australia next week. & I don’t even know she has been in Singapore for three months already.

img_7175

img_7177

img_7193

img_7194

There’s someone i dearly missed, my bestfriend. Zahidah!! Meet up soon okay!!

Why would i want to share my problems between the love and I with the world? Most of my entries are all happy entries. I would never want to share my problems here. If you have problems with your partner, make it private. Do not share it with the world.

& what’s the need of thick make ups(including super thick eyeliners above your eye lashes) when you know your partner loves you for who you are? Haha.

Current Song;
‘Finally I feel complete cause
You are rushed over me’
– Rush Over Me, Backstreet Boys

ANIS. anisah

Leave a Reply

