17/12/2008

Twilight; Edward Cullen!

Posted in 1 at 11:14 pm by ikillplankton

Hi! My name is Anisah, & I live in Bat Country.

Little Hakim is so adorable..

cats4

Twilight with the love earlier today was awesome. Amazing movie.

twilightposter

2495062760_6e0ce59f90

Robert Pattinson is so hott, I can cook eggs on him. & I just found out he acted in one of Harry Potter’s movie.

-_-‘

Current song;
I can’t take a day without you here,
You’re the light that makes my darkness disappear.
-When you look me in the eyes, JonasBrothers

1 Comment »

  1. IDAHSEN said,

    EHHH!! WE WATCHED TWILIGHT ON THE SAME DAY LAHHH!!!
    IM SO IN LOVE WITH THE MOVIE. WEEEEEE. FEELINGGG2 BABEEE


Leave a Reply

